Club Social Calendar

Club social event
Facebook The club has a Facebook page. Contact Denise Frost via Facebook if you would like to join the group and post your thoughts and photos.

* Indicates Club Event Organisers Required - Please volunteer

Club Calendar
(5th Jan 2019 - 4th Jan. 2020)

Date Day Time Event
30th June Sunday 2nd Instalment of Mooring Fees Due
5th July Friday 7:45pm Council Meeting
6th July Saturday 2pm onwards Hog Roast Details and Booking Form
3rd August Saturday D.I.Y. BBQ at the Moorings
12th August Monday Deadline date for the next Dorfold Magazine
6th September Friday 7:45pm Council Meeting
7th Sept - 8th Sept Sat - Sun Club Cruise to Wrenbury + Bowling and Evening Meal
28th September Saturday Bring-a-Friend Charity Event
4th October Friday 7:45pm Council Meeting
26th October Saturday Working Day & Social
2nd November Saturday 10:30am Council Meeting
7th December Saturday 1:00pm AGM at Acton Hall
4th January 2020 Saturday New Year's Lunch
Past Events
5th January 2019 Saturday 10:30am Council Meeting
5th January Saturday 1:30pm New Year's Lunch
31st January Thursday 1st Instalment of Mooring Fees Due
2nd February Saturday 10:30am Council Meeting
11th February Monday Deadline date for the Dorfold Magazine
2nd March Saturday 10:30am Council Meeting
11th - 15th March Mon - Fri Highland Holiday
6th April Saturday Craning-In
12th April Friday 7:45 pm Council Meeting
13th & 14th April Sat & Sun Working Weekend & Social - Murder at the Manor
3rd May Friday 7:45pm Council Meeting
3rd May - 6th May Fri - Mon Spring Cruise
25th May - 2nd June Sat - Sun Annual Club Cruise to Castlefields, Manchester/td>
7th June Friday 7:45pm Council Meeting
8th June Saturday D.I.Y. BBQ at the Moorings
* Indicates Club Event Organisers Required - Please volunteer