Club Social Calendar

Club social event
| Please consider completing this on-line Social Questionnaire |
Results will go back to Andy Ashton to enable forward planning for social events in 2019.




Facebook The club has a Facebook page. Contact Denise Frost if you would like to join the group and post your thoughts and photos

* Indicates Club Event Organisers Required - Please volunteer

Club Calendar
(5th Jan 2019 - 4th Jan. 2020)

Date Day Time Event
5th January 2019 Saturday 10:30am Council Meeting
5th January Saturday 1:30pm New Year's Lunch
31st January Thursday 1st Instalment of Mooring Fees Due
2nd February Saturday 10:30am Council Meeting
2nd March Saturday 10:30am Council Meeting
6th April Saturday Craning-In
12th April Friday 7:45 pm Council Meeting
13th & 14th April Sat & Sun Working Weekend & Social
3rd May Friday 7:45pm Council Meeting
4th May - 6th May Sat - Mon Spring Cruise to Christleton *
25th May - 2nd June Sat - Sun Annual Club Cruise *
7th June Friday 7:45pm Council Meeting
8th June Saturday D.I.Y. BBQ at the Moorings
30th June Sunday 2nd Instalment of Mooring Fees Due
5th July Friday 7:45pm Council Meeting
6th July Saturday Flag Officers' Hog Roast
3rd August Saturday D.I.Y. BBQ at the Moorings
6th September Friday 7:45pm Council Meeting
7th Sept - 8th Sept Sat - Sun Club Cruise to Wrenbury *
28th September Saturday Bring-a-Friend Charity Event
4th October Friday 7:45pm Council Meeting
26th October Saturday Working Day & Social
2nd November Saturday 10:30am Council Meeting
7th December Saturday 1:00pm AGM at Acton Hall
4th January 2020 Saturday New Year's Lunch
* Indicates Club Event Organisers Required - Please volunteer